The board of trustees guide the direction of Crosslinks, guard against error or drift and ensure that Crosslinks is carrying out its work effectively for Christ. The trustees are responsible for appointing the mission and operations directors, who oversee what Crosslinks does on a day-to-day basis.

The Crosslinks trustees are:

Stephen Boon (Chairman) St John's, Tunbridge Wells

David Mills (President) St James, Burton-in-Kendal

Nick Winther (Treasurer) Emmanuel Church, Leamington Spa

Tim Houghton Christ Church, Derby

Les Jesudason Christ Church, Croydon

Nick Jones Drung Group of Churches, County Cavan

Deborah Kelly Grace Church, Wanstead

Alison Miller Christ Church, Earlsfield

Alex Weston St Andrew the Great, Cambridge

Mark Walkington St Nicholas, Sevenoaks

Ways to get involved